Autobahn Volkswagen Reviews

April 2017 Reviews

Great job. I’m very happy.
Hands down best customer service, Matt needs a promotion.
Daniel was great to deal with. No nonsense.
Big Thanks to Bobby Howard and Paul Gardner!
Mike Fazli was fantastic! He kept up with me through the TDI process and made buying a new car a wonderful experience.
Very good service. Knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
Thank you so much.
Great service!
Very easily done.
Bobby is awesome & so easy to work with.
Mike was very helpful!
Shawn is doing great job!
Great experience – super easy!
Everyone was great.
Shawn is very helpful and a pleasant young man to work with.
Excellent service from Emery Snider.

March 2017 Reviews

Most pleasant & easiest buying experience; love, love, love Autobahn & loved Daniel.
Best VW dealership!!
Good communication.
Best car dealership in Fort Worth! Customer Service is STELLAR! Thank you!
Jeff is a very friendly guy – Thank you. Paul continued to work with us until it was affordable.
Thanks for the snacks and water!
Bobby is great.
Ya’ll made best of difficult situation (TDI buyback) Thanks for working us through it.
Good services!!!
Came here after having a bad experience elsewhere. Bobby was a huge help. I will be back.
Matt gets a raise.
Gerald did great. If it weren’t for his patience, I would not have purchased. Everyone was great.
Paul is cool.
Best salesman, service and financial. Beetles #1 – my 5th purchase from Autobahn VW.
Matt was awesome!
Cool people here. Works hard to get us the best deal & very professional.
Best car buying experience ever. Treated very professionally all around.
Matt was GREAT! Paul was GREAT!
Thank you guys for all of your help. Every single person was extremely kind! :)
Super staff! It’s like joining a family. Bought 4 cars at Autobahn.
Love the music!! Great dealership!
Mike was great! Very helpful. And George was also friendly, fast & made the process easy.
Love you service!
Jeremy & George were excellent!
Extremely pain free. It’s why I ditched California for TX!
Shawn Gardner was great as was George Beatty

February 2017 Reviews

Bobby and George are the best – courteous, knowledgeable, and honest!
Jeff is awesome!
Matt Bricker did an excellent job. Thanks also to George Beatty.
George & Adam & Bobby are awesome!
I think this is our 10th vehicle from either Autobahn VW or Volvo. Very happy w/service.
The service is excellent in terms of personal & professional attention!
Matt Bricker is terrific!

January 2017 Reviews

Emery Snider was very helpful and great to work with.
Wonderful!
Gerald is an awesome & patient salesperson. Second time to purchase a car from him :)
Shawn Gardner was excellent.
Very excited to drive.
Everyone has been very helpful! We will come back to have our cars serviced.
Great from start to finish. Bobby was the best. Everyone was a joy to deal with.

December 2016 Reviews

Shawn Gardner was excellent. Marc Fowler was excellent. No problems or concerns working w/either.
Experience was great. I would prefer not to have various options bundled into the vehicle price.
The staff is great!
Love the place! :)
Daniel has customers for life!!
Excellent customer service
Mr. Bobby Howard and Mr. George Beatty provided me with excellent service during a stressful time. I had to go thru the diesel buy back and buy a new car.
As always my experience here is excellent! George and Gerald were wonderful to work with!!
George & Shawn – Honest, Comprehensive, Understanding of car buying process.
Love Autobahn!! This is our 4th purchase here. Wouldn’t think to go anywhere else!
I would recommend your company to anyone. They were excellent!
Great service.
Your best salesman is definitely Jeff Green! Would buy another car from him. He was interested in what I had to say!! PS. George was nice as well, very professional!
Jeff Green is awesome!!
Shawn Gardner is a gem :) Thanks for everything! He ran around for me in freezing temps & had ultimate patience with my indecisiveness! Also BIG THANKS to George! :)
Thanks Jeff! Appreciate the friendly staff!
Awesome job, thank you.
Mike & George did an excellent job.
Love Autobahn :)
Great service!!
Very easy process.
Always a pleasure working with professionals!
Matt Bricker was a great sales person.
George & Matt are awesome!
Enjoy your VW staff!!

November 2016 Reviews

Gerald has been awesome.
Bought VW Diesel Passat SE 2013 – new from you and back now to buy 2017 VW Golf GTI SE Sport.
Easy & great experience.
Continue to buy VW & Volvos. Will only use Autobahn. Best service; knowledgeable staff.
George is GREAT! Thank you!
I know that Mike is fairly green, but he really did a great job.
Excellent staff!!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. This is car #3 with Daniel and he is the absolute best.
Matt is an extremely knowledgeable employee. He is great a this job & was the deciding factor in whether or not I bought this car. He should be heavily valued by your company because he epitomizes the outstanding reputation your business has.
Good place to do business. Finance guy (George) is awesome. Quick easy deal! Thanks.
Thanks for avoiding the “hard sell.”
Daniel did a fantastic job through the entire process and made it easy to choose Autobahn VW again!
Perfect service! No complaints.
Salesman Jeff Green was awesome! Got us a great deal.
George Beatty & Mike F. were awesome. I will recommend Autobahn and will be back for future purchases. Thank you!
Great salesman & finance man.
Everyone was very nice. Dealership very clean.
Staff very professional, great people. We will return and refer others.

October 2016 Reviews

Daniel LaRoche, Adam Vinzce, and Geroge Beatty were great!
Great treatment and interaction with Bobby Howard. Very helpful, courteous & knowledgeable.
George Beatty was extremely professional, and he was a huge help.
Jeremy & George were great! They are the best advertising you have.
Felt like home the whole experience of buying a new car! Thanks you guys.
All good.
Thank you :)
Always excellent service.
All is well!
Jeff Green made this a wonderful experience! George Beatty was wonderful as well!
Great service! I appreciate everyone’s help!
Good job.

September 2016 Reviews

Bobby Howard was the reason we came back here to buy our cars. We were working with another dealer but the salesmen were way too pushy. We really enjoyed working with Bobby.
Excellent Service.
The new kid on the block Matthew Bricker.
Best place to deal with and best salesperson “Jeremy” & finance manager G. Beatty.
Great team – All around wonderful service.
Great service!
Jeff Green in sales was top notch and George in finance did a great job – Thanks!!
Daniel was very polite and responsive with all of my emails.
Wonderful staff!
Matt was great, helpful and without these qualities. My son might have had something deciding the purchase. Great job, Matt!
We love dealing with Bobby this is the 3rd car we have purchased from him.
Well informed. Good service.
Great job by all.
Gerald is an awesome salesman. Please increase his salary. George made handing over $24,000 down right peasant.
Very, very good service
I love Autobahn Motorcars Group.
Great service! Would buy a car here again!
Best experience buying a car!! Service has always been top notch.

August 2016 Reviews

Jeremy Matthews was wonderful. He was positive and friendly. He had to work very hard to get this deal done. We greatly appreciate his efforts.
Jeff Green is very thoughtful and kind.
Gerald Hutton was great! :)
Bobby was excellent and very helpful.
Jeremy Matthews and Adam were so helpful and that is why we stay with Autobahn.
Gerald did great working with me. Very patient and did great keeping in touch.
Gerald was very knowledgeable & provided great customer service!
Adam V. is awesome! Gerald is awesome!
Excellent service – from time I walked through the doors. Great!
Friendly service, and very professional.
Jeremy did the best he could to get the car I wanted.
Jeremy & George are great!!!
Good deal. Good folks. Great car!
Jeff was extremely accommodating. Great to work with.
Very good service and staff.
Daniel is a great salesman. He explained tech and features very clear to me. I’m very happy abut my purchase experience.
Great service.
Give a raise to Danny and Adam. Great people. Always buying a car since 2004.
Great working with you.
Service was great
Love these guys!
Adam is a HUGE assest to this dealership – Thank you.
It was very pleasurable doing business with you.

July 2016 Reviews

Fantastic experience.
Your awesome :)
Daniel provided excellent service.
Snacks!
Bobby Howard provided excellent customer service.
Jeff Green is amazing. I will be back for him when I need another car!
Jeremy and George did an amazing job. They made my buying experience pain-free and seamless. Definitely telling friends and family!
This was a wonderful experience. Both Adam and Jeremy were very helpful. Robert was a great help too as always. My 3rd Autobahn car.
People & service is the reason I serviced my 2009 VW Rabbit and now bought a 2016 Passat.
Excellent service – Feels like coming back home.
The salesman was excellent!
Great job by Jeremy Matthews and George Beatty.
This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you.
Gerald did an excellent job! He was very patient and easy to deal with. Excellent experience!
The staff have always been nice. I like the cats too!
This is the 2nd car we’ve bought from you in 4-5 years. Always a great experience at your dealership.
Jeff made it so easy for me
Jeff had been a great help – answered all my questions, follow-ups, etc.
Competitive price was given on first phone call, much appreciated!
I appreciate the ease of the transaction.
Jeff was great!
Good customer service.
Great place to deal with – customer friendly.
Adam, Gerald & George were great!!!
Courteous.

June 2016 Reviews

Good people.
Everyone has been great – My 4th purchase from y’all & I have referred many people here.
Bobby has been so gracious! And Shannon a close second! Will definitely recommend Autobahn and Bobby!
Always had excellent service & look forward to being a returning client. Will continue to refer!
I have been a VW owner for 36 years. This is my first experience with Autobahn. Great! Keep up the good work!
Courteous & helpful, very friendly & patient with all my questions.
Bobby Howard was very helpful and polite.
Daniel was great!
Terrific experience. Actually I have never had a better experience purchasing a car!
Keep up the good work!
Thanks!
Bobby Howard is wonderful :)
I had a wonderful experience.
Daniel was a great help and resource of information.
You guys made it very easy to come in. There was no pressure. You guys were very laidback. I went to a lot of dealerships; y’all were the best.
Please tell Chad Chase that he has the best dealership in the state!
Bobby Howard and George Beatty are excellent representatives of Autobahn VW.
Great service! :)

May 2016 Reviews

Great experience!
Booby is great :)
Take care of your employees. Excellent service.
Smooth & seamless transaction. Very satisfied.
Jeff was amazing!!!
Service is wonderful, people are all pleasant. Thank you! Keep doing what you do!
The staff is excellent, provides great service w/o pressure.
Jeff Green was a fountain of information and fun to work with.
Great experience!
It was magical!
Love my last 4 VW’s from here – the Touareg is outstanding. Love the Denim VW.
Great experience. Thank you.
Daniel LaRoche has been exceptionally considerate & is very knowledgeable
Jeff was very helpful. A good man.
Jeff Green has gone above and beyond to get me a great deal! He is very passionate about his job & it shows!
Joshua and Jeremy Matthews are GREAT!
Very pleasurable experience when buying my first new car!

April 2016 Reviews

The process was very smooth. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming!
Jeff was friendly & informational.
Daniel and George were superb!
Adam & Emily, thanks for making everything so easy!
Good and fast service.
Dennis – Best service advisor ever! Overall experience – wonderful!
Jason Blay and Jeff Green provided exceptional service!
Customer service was very good.
Pleasant experience!!
Jeff was very helpful and made the process extremely easy for me!
Josh is great!!!
Bobby was great – had everything done before I arrived.
Experience was very good at time of sale.
Thanks to Bobby & George!
Adam, Daniel, & Shannon were very helpful. This was my easiest VW purchase ever and this is my 10th VW.
Jeff did an outstanding job. He has excellent customer service!! Thanks Jeff!
Awesome customer service.
Daniel was awesome!!
Jeff is great. Thanks for letting us have a long test drive!
Excellent service!
Thank you so much!! Rachel is such a hard worker!

March 2016 Reviews

Excellent experience, would highly recommend.
I was very impressed w/Gerald Huttons’s knowledge of the car and spending time with me to identify what best suited me. When I decided to buy the car, both Gerald and Sales Manager Adam.
Josh made it as easy as possible. I appreciated it.
Very good customer service.
We’ve bought several cars at Autobahn and love the customer care. However, I had been looking at Mercedes and Audi for a particular need. Not satisfied with those. Was waiting for a state inspection and wandered into showroom. My lucky day. Jeff Green approached and visited until he heard what I wanted.
Daniel LaRoche was wonderful to work with. We did everything via email and the experience was seamless. Very happy!
Daniel was very helpful and we would definitely to business with him again
He was very easy to talk to. He was very helpful & made sure we were taken care of.
I’m a loyal customer – good service here.
Jeff Green & Adam Vincze provide excellent service and made sure all of the details were taken care of .
Gerald Hutton made the car buying process simple and easy. Thanks.
Josh was awesome to work with.
Bobby was wonderful!
Jeff Green & George Beatty are wonderful! No pressure, just good info. Thank you!
Jeff is great…Adam too!
Great service!
Very clean bathrooms and great snack area.

February 2016 Reviews

Great finance manager (he didn’t pay me to say it)!
I am so thankful for everyone I’ve encountered at Autobahn. VW #3 for me and I will never go anywhere else!
Jeff Green made this transaction easy and painless.
Very easy process.
Could not be happier with G. Huttons’s assistance. My only complaint is not working with him sooner on my previous lease.
Good experience for buying and financing.
Actually some of the best service I have ever received at a car dealership.
Bobby was wonderful to work with. Very helpful.
Gerald and George are very professional and pleasant to work with. I am a happy Autobahn customer.
I was torn between a Honda Accord and the VW. I decided on the VW because the salesman was so amazing and Orange is the sweetest cat ever. I love this dealership for taking care of him!
Everyone was great, Daniel & George.
Jeremy is great. I always have a lot of fun here. George is very good too.
George and Gerald were fantastic. This was the easiest car purchase ever.
Service was great. Thank you. Process was smooth and easy.
Good staff.
Daniel did an excellent job.
Jeremy did a great job, excellent customer service
Really straight forward transaction-no pressure. Great job!
Jeff is very personable, easy to talk to, and very helpful.
All good!
Everyone was very patient and understanding with me.
I love the customer service. The building is very clean. George Beatty is so authentic, this is so trusting of his character. Thanks.
Jeff Green and George Beatty treated us like gold.
Salesperson-Josh, excellent! Good follow-up and went over & above to help me.
Daniel was A++ very helpful and not pushy. George did a great job explaining the financing.
Everybody has been great to work with!
Thank you!

January 2016 Reviews

Jeff is great! Very helpful and patient.
Daniel is straight forward, easiest experience ever.
I found everyone helpful and kind. I appreciated NOT getting the “little woman” treatment!!
An easy & awesome experience. Thank you!
It was a very pleasant experience!
George and Jeff…Great Team!
Great customer service!!!
My wife and I are very pleased with the staff and level of service we receive at Autobahn!
Bobby was great. I will refer other to him.
I like coming to this location, like the staff in sales and service.
All employees were patient and answered all of my questions. Very pleasant first time buying experience.
Everything was great.
Everybody was polite, courteous, prompt.
Gerald was very responsive and helpful.
Bobby was very helpful and accommodating with the purchase of these 2 cars.
Bobby & George are Awesome! This is my 4th VW in 5 Years. Thank you
Daniel Laroche was incredibly helpful in helping me with my search/getting things done!
Jeff Green was extremely helpful, got what I wanted as quickly as possible and was very attentive! Deal done in less that 24 hours by phone. Thank you!
They are the best!!