Contact Volkswagen Service

IMPORTANT UPDATE: VW TDI Settlement Information

Own a 2009 – 2015 VW diesel model? Volkswagen has finalized the settlement and it’s available to qualifying owners now. Click here for more details and a video with how to start the process today!

Call (844) 882-1598 for assistance with Volkswagen Service, or call our Volkswagen service contacts directly:

Dennis WilliamsDennis Williams
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3797
Email:
DWilliams@abahn.com

Erica EscalanteErica Escalante
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3754
Email:
EEscalante@abahn.com

Jesus De La RosaJesus De La Rosa
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3751
Email:
JDeLaRosa@abahn.com

Victor SanchezVictor Sanchez
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3727
Email:
VSanchez@abahn.com

Kenneth ErasmusKenneth Erasmus
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3760
Email:
KErasmus@abahn.com

Zach HealyZach Healy
Volkswagen Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3773
Email:
ZHealy@abahn.com

Erin JordanErin Jordan
Volkswagen Loan Car Coordinator

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3359
Email:
EJordan@abahn.com

Volkswagen Service Cashier

Direct Line:
817-390-3755

Joe MillerJoe Miller
Volkswagen Service Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3729
Email:
JMiller@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
Volkswagen Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Schedule Your Volkswagen Service

Autobahn Volkswagen is Located at 2810 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Volkswagen showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Volkswagen, a family-owned Volkswagen Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Dallas and Denton counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, our clients also drive to us from Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Denton, Austin, Abilene and many other cities throughout Texas. Thank you for considering us to be your Authorized Volkswagen Dealer!

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.